Contact us

We have a reputation for being the best in the sector, and are respected for our approach to business which is open and honest. Please contact us to discuss new opportunities.

Elsa Brailey, Head of Development and Delivery (North West)

 

E-mail: elsa.brailey@homegroup.org.uk

 

Elsa20Brailey202

 

 

 

Gareth Crawford, Head of Development (South)

 

E-mail: gareth.crawford@homegroup.org.uk

 

Gareth20Crawford202

 

 

 

Joanne Gordon, Head of Bids and Partnership

 

E-mail: joanne.gordon@homegroup.org.uk

 

Joanne20Gordon202

 

 

 

Joe Richardson, Head of Delivery (South)

 

E-mail: joe.richardson@homegroup.org.uk

 

Joe20Richardson

 

 

 

Joy Whinnerah, Head of Delivery (North East & Yorkshire)

 

E-mail: joy.whinnerah@homegroup.org.uk

 

Joy20Whinnerah202

 

 

 

Kitson Keen, Head of New Rental

 

E-mail: kitson.keen@homegroup.org.uk

 

Kitson20Keen

 

 

 

Liz Gibney, Head of Place

 

E-mail: liz.gibney@homegroup.org.uk

 

Liz20Gibney202

 

 

 

Mark Wilson, Head of Development, (North East & Yorkshire)

 

E-mail: mark.wilson@homegroup.org.uk

 

Head shot of a man wearing a blue shirt - Mark Wilson

 

 

 

Stuart Dixon, Head of Development and Delivery, (Scotland)

 

E-mail: stuart.dixon@homegroup.org.uk

 

Stuart20Dixon

 

 

 

Teresa Snaith, Head of Development and Delivery (Care and Support)

 

E-mail: teresa.snaith@homegroup.org.uk

 

Teresa20Snaith202

 

 

 

Toyin Falade, Head of Sales and Marketing

 

E-mail: toyin.falade@homegroup.org.uk

 

Head shot of a woman with black hair - Toyin Falade

 

 

 

 

Marsha Jobling, Head of Programme and Monitoring

 

E-mail: marsha.jobling@homegroup.org.uk

 

Marsha20Jobling

 

 

 

Alternatively, if you don't know who you wish to contact, fill in this form and the most appropriate person will be in touch.