Contact the Home Group Development team

We have a reputation for being the best in the sector, and are respected for our approach to business which is open and honest. Please contact us to discuss new opportunities.

If you want to get in touch, email us on developmentadmin@homegroup.org.uk, or contact one of the team below.

Stuart Dixon Head of Development and Delivery (Scotland)

 

Email: stuart.dixon@homegroup.org.uk

 

Stuart20Dixon

 

 

Elsa Brailey Head of Development and Delivery (North West)

 

Email: elsa.brailey@homegroup.org.uk

 

Elsa20Brailey202

 

 

Mark Wilson Head of Development, (North East & Yorkshire)

 

Email: mark.wilson@homegroup.org.uk

 

Head shot of a man wearing a blue shirt - Mark Wilson

 

 

Gareth Crawford Head of Development (South)

 

Email: gareth.crawford@homegroup.org.uk

 

Gareth20Crawford202

 

 

Joe Richardson Regional Head of Development South

 

Email: joe.richardson@homegroup.org.uk

 

Joe20Richardson

 

 

Teresa Snaith Head of Development and Delivery (Care and Support)

 

Email: teresa.snaith@homegroup.org.uk

 

Teresa20Snaith202

 

 

Joanne Gordon Head of Strategic Development

 

Email: joanne.gordon@homegroup.org.uk

 

Joanne20Gordon202

 

 

Kitson Keen Head of New Rental

 

E-mail: kitson.keen@homegroup.org.uk

 

Kitson20Keen

 

 

 

Steve Urwin Head of Sales and Marketing

 

E-mail: stephen.urwin@homegroup.org.uk

Steve

 

Michael Westgarth Head of Procurement and Programme 

E-mail: michael.westgarth@homegroup.org.uk

Michael Westgarth 2web

 

 

Marsha Jobling Head of Programme and Monitoring

 

E-mail: marsha.jobling@homegroup.org.uk

 

Marsha20Jobling

 

 

John Thompson Head of PropCo

 

Email: john.thompson@homegroup.org.uk

 

John Thompson

 

Leigh Scott Head of Regeneration

 

Email: leigh.scott@homegroup.org.uk
Leigh Scott